Language Icon

en

de fr it
Language Icon

Search

Language Icon

24H service

24H

Language Icon

Contact

T +41 41 875 07 11

F +41 41 875 07 12

Service T +41 41 875 07 05

sisag@sisag.ch
See contacts
Language Icon

en

de fr it
Language Icon

Search

Language Icon

24H service

24H

Language Icon

Contact

T +41 41 875 07 11

F +41 41 875 07 12

Service T +41 41 875 07 05

sisag@sisag.ch
See contacts
An eye on wind and weather at all times

SisMeteo

SisMeteo

Weather forecasts

With SisMeteo, we have created a product that massively reduces the wind risks for a ropeway operation. The system not only increases the quality of current wind information, but also makes life easier for operators as an early warning system.

Wind information

By networking diverse weather and wind information data, from the satellite to the local ground station, a highly informative wind and weather image is projected. With a multi-dimensional meteorological model, combined with ground measurement data (measurements on ropeways, existing measurement networks, specific measurement points), a sufficiently precise spatial weather picture can be generated.

Wind forecasting

Based on the sketched meteorological model network, it is a matter of course that further added value options arise as side products. This is a wind forecast on the one hand and a local weather forecast on the other. By applying the most modern scientific calculation models, a high degree of congruence between prognosis and reality is achieved.

Visualisation

Combined with the limitless options offered by today’s IT systems, the information obtained is distributed and disseminated in a manner appropriate to the recipient. The wind information is now an integral part of the SisControl Cockpit and is always available for the system manager to analyse.

All features from SisMeteo at a glance

Wind forecast

Wind, wind direction and temperature forecasts

More infos
Wind monitor

Public wind map

More infos
SisControl Cockpit

Presentation of wind data and forecast in the SisControl Cockpit

More infos

Wind forecast

Wind, wind direction and temperature forecasts

Together with our scientific partner Meteotest from Bern, we are now in a position to make a forecast for the next 24 hours based on the wind data we have collected from the past. This enables the railway/ropeway operator to react early to wind development and to prepare its operation for the change.

Sis Control Feature Windmonitor

Wind monitor

Public wind map

Local weather forecast system that measures, records and forecasts wind and other weather data. This increases the safety of the systems and helps with planning.

Siscontrol seilbahndaten

SisControl Cockpit

Presentation of wind data and forecast in the SisControl Cockpit

All wind metres of a location as well as the calculated forecast are integrated into the SisControl Cockpit and are available to the system manager at all times.

Contact person

Are you interested in our products and services or have a specific question? We are happy to advise you. Contact us for non-binding advice.

Language Icon

fr

de en it
Language Icon

Recherche

Language Icon

service 24H

24H

Language Icon

Contact

T +41 41 875 07 11

F +41 41 875 07 12

Service T +41 41 875 07 05

sisag@sisag.ch
Contacter
Language Icon

fr

de en it
Language Icon

Recherche

Language Icon

service 24H

24H

Language Icon

Contact

T +41 41 875 07 11

F +41 41 875 07 12

Service T +41 41 875 07 05

sisag@sisag.ch
Contacter
Le vent et la météo en main à chaque instant

SisMeteo

SisMeteo

Prévisions météorologiques

En lançant SisMeteo, nous avons créé un produit qui réduit considérablement les risques liés au vent dans le cadre de l’exploitation d’installations à câbles. Non content d’améliorer la qualité des informations actuelles sur le vent, le système sert aussi de système d’alerte rapide, ce qui facilite la vie des exploitants.

Informations

La mise en réseau de diverses données météorologiques et informations sur les vents, du satellite à la station terrestre locale, permet de faire état des conditions météo et du vent. Grâce à un modèle météorologique en plusieurs dimensions associé aux mesures effectuées au sol (mesures au niveau des installations de transport à câbles, réseaux de mesure existants, points de mesure spécifiques), il est possible de générer une carte météo suffisamment précise.

Prévision

Grâce à l’utilisation du réseau de modèles météo esquissés, vous bénéficiez logiquement d’avantages supplémentaires à titre de sous-produits. D’une part, des prévisions des vents et d’autre part, des prévisions météorologiques locales. L’utilisation des modèles de calcul scientifiques dernier cri permet de minimiser les écarts entre les prévisions et la réalité.

Visualisation

Grâce au monde informatique sans limite d’aujourd’hui, les informations obtenues sont distribuées et diffusées à leurs bons destinataires. Les informations sur le vent font partie intégrante de SisControl Cockpit et les exploitants peuvent les consulter à tout moment pour leurs analyses.

Toutes les fonctionnalités de SisMeteo en un coup d'œil

Prévision des vents

Prévision des vents, de la direction du vent et de la température

Plus d'informations
Moniteur de vent

Carte des vents publique

Plus d'informations
SisControl Cockpit

Représentation des données et des prévisions des vents dans SisControl Cockpit

Plus d'informations

Prévision des vents

Prévision des vents, de la direction du vent et de la température

Grâce à notre partenaire scientifique bernois Meteotest, nous sommes aujourd’hui en mesure de faire des prévisions pour les 24 prochaines heures en nous basant sur les données du vent recueillies par le passé. L’exploitant de l’installation à câbles est ainsi capable de réagir suffisamment tôt aux changements de vent et de préparer son exploitation en conséquence.

Sis Control Feature Windmonitor

Moniteur de vent

Carte des vents publique

Système de prévisions météorologiques locales mesurant, enregistrant et prévoyance la vitesse du vent et d’autres données météorologiques. Ce système, qui permet d’améliorer la sécurité des installations, est une aide utile pour la planification.

Siscontrol seilbahndaten

SisControl Cockpit

Représentation des données et des prévisions des vents dans SisControl Cockpit

Tous les anémomètres d’une destination ainsi que les prévisions calculées sont intégrés à SisControl Cockpit et peuvent être consultés à tout moment par le directeur de l’exploitation.

Interlocuteur

Vous vous intéressez à nos produits et services ou vous avez une question ? Vous conseiller est un plaisir. Contactez-nous sans engagement.